Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Amazing
Tomeia Davie on 05/10/2018 Purchased: Celine Mini Luggage Bag In Black Goatskin
I was so nervous at first because it’s still a lot of money to be scammed on.. but I am absolute obsessed such great quality and perfect service thank you!
  • Star5
Excellent product received in a very short time. Courtesy of the operators. Very satisfied!
  • Star5
Yassine on 01/10/2018 Purchased: Chanel Chains Double CC Bag A58600 Y01295 Black
This is a great bag. I will order something else as a handbag.
  • Star5
Coralie Huentz on 29/09/2018 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Kasai Clutch Damier Ebene N41663
I'm very pleased with my new bag. Excellent quality. The strap is comfortable sitting on my shoulder and I love that it doesn't slide off. It makes a simple yet elegant every day bag.
  • Star5
Mikai on 28/09/2018 Purchased: YSL Large Monogram Satchel Black
I love this bag! Looks exactly like the authentic with the exception of the hardware being a lighter gold sheen than the authentic. Quality is superb. Shipping was way faster than I expected especially with EMS. If you’re nervous or skeptical, take it from me. You won’t be disappointed...with a YSL purchase at least. Packaging was great! I was impressed with the dustbag and authentication card with leather sample. This was my first purchase and I can definitely see myself purchasing again. Girl getchu one!
  • Star5
Very beautiful. I am very very pleased with this purchase. I have purchased 5 items from them, and they all arrived within a week and were exactly as described.
  • Star5
I was very happy with the bags I bought. The bags are very nice, moreover the shipping was fast and everything went well. Yours is a serious and reliable company. Congratulations, we will still feel for another order.
  • Star5
Great quality
tonye on 25/09/2018 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Artsy GM Monogram Canvas M40259
All I can say is this company is awesome, the quailty of the artsy GM is amazing the bag is HUGE I love it this is the only bag I use now. Customer service is wonderful as for the people who give this company bad reviews I CANT imagine why.. I will only deal with this company for any LV replicas you cant tell at all from the real one LOVE MY BAG SO MUCH THANK YOU PURSE MALL!!!!!!!
  • Star5
I like that, nobody thinks it's a copy, I'll buy it again.
  • Star5
Anne on 23/09/2018 Purchased: Gucci Sylvie Leather Mini Bag 470270 Black
My God, I bought this wallet. Let me first use a word to describe its incredible. You can not even distinguish this from the original and the quality is impeccable. You are awesome.
  • Star5
Received the bag within a week...very happy with my purchase...great quality..looks just like the picture..will buy again
  • Star5
Good quality, cannot tell it's replica, excellent service.
  • Star5
Amazing!!! Great quality! Looks amazing! There isn’t a date tag like mentioned but it’s still great!
  • Star5
Bag of excellent workmanship and quality. Beautiful skin no defect
  • Star5
Belt made very well, arrived on schedule! Very satisfied I will always trust you! Compliments ! 5 stars more than you deserve!
  • Star5
Ordered May 6th, received May 15th, 2017. I love it. I can not find and defect. It's perfect. Good job. I wish I had known before your company.
  • Star5
Maria Cataluña on 11/09/2018 Purchased: Hermes Kelly Bag In Brown Epsom Leather
I have already received the two bags! you have been very kind and committed! Thank you for your attention!!! And, I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Star5
jackie on 10/09/2018 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Soffi Damier Azur Canvas N41216
The bag has a very good quality and it looks 99% the same as the original. all our friends couldn't even tell if it is a replica. I'm really please with the bag, big enough to fit all baby needs and really easy to carry.
  • Star5
Love that the bag looks just like the picture. Definitely will buy another bag.
  • Star4
eliza freret on 08/09/2018 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Felicie Chain Wallet Monogram M61276
This bag is gorgeous, my daughter loved it and she is very fussy. It is very well made of top of the line materials.
  • Star5
Cristina Cella on 05/09/2018 Purchased: Louis Vuitton Delightful GM Monogram Canvas M41577
Excellent purchase !! Bag really made good looks original .... I will certainly make another order
  • Star5
Love this bag looks exactly like original except inside is kind of crunchy outside is spot on. Great quality buy this bag!
  • Star5
Stefania on 28/08/2018 Purchased: Chanel Classic Jumbo Flap Bag A58601 Black
I bought many items from , it's always perfect and I recommend it to my friends! Very good quality!
  • Star4
I was shocked by my bag. I'm glad I got my bag, it's 100% perfect. I am very happy! It took a week to arrive at Western Union and will definitely buy again
  • Star5